Sort:  

My vote goes to @gaby-crb's story for the way it follows the daughter into the future, the setting it conveys, the fantastic character development, and the intriguing ending that made me wish there was more.

My vote is for @raj808

My vote goes to @marcoriccardi. @raj808, @gaby-crb, and @agmoore all really good. Could vote for a couple of more too, LOL.

Please Cyrus, one or I won't consider it (is that a dot you put after Marco? Is he the first?

Yes, Marco. Thanks!

Yo! 😎

My vote is for @erhe.germany. @gaby-crb comes in a close second, but then, there's @ediblecthulhu, and @tristancarax, and....oh, forget it. I'm going with @erhe. Impressive stories, as usual.

This week every entry is high level, I'm forced to look at very personal differences of taste.
I think I prefer slightly more @theironfelix, @ediblecthulhu, and @seesladen. Let's roll a dice:
2
My vote goes to @ediblecthulhu!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89