You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish The Story - Week #53 - Winners!!

in #finishthestory5 years ago

I wish you didn't regret your stories for it is through them that we came to know you. The memories of fun had and adventures shared will carry on while you are away. And we'll raise our glasses when you return. Thank you, Felix!

Sort:  

I do not regret one bit any story, only that I wished to endow them with more respect than I had granted them!~ <3!~ And yet, we do remember the fun and the horrid memories we carried together in those days, but now we must forever protect in our collective consciousness. And whence I do return, whenever that be, I shall be having my glass up as well. Dziękuję, bananowi'rybko (Thank you, Bananafish)!!!!~ <<<<3333!!!!~
Also if you don't mind sharing this article, I would appreciate if all the @bananafish saw what I had to say to them in the 2nd anniversary post:
https://steemit.com/electricdreams/@theironfelix/niefortunne-powstanie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.44
ETH 3686.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32