You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE MAGICAL HAND - My Entry Finish The Story Contest - Week #57!

in #finishthestory5 years ago (edited)

Hai, For the first portion of your reply, It is not a request, you have every right to instruct the contestants to include the name of the author as a must do thing. You can even make it as one of the rule of this.. Think about it. And apologies from my side too. Mainly because the stuff of writing story itself is a new thing to me. So somehow the task is to write the stuff and post it. So I will make sure to follow what you said from the next episodes, provided I will join the Contest.

Thanks for the lovely comment about my story, considering my entry with the real storytellers itself is thing that can be boast of, and getting such a comment is a big thing for me too.

Thanks again. Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46