You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Even The Clouds Smile (A Finish The Story Entry)

in #finishthestory6 years ago

You manage to conceal your confusion well...teach me that trick :)
It was a moving scene. For me, the emotional crescendo was here

“Please Tiago, don’t let go” she whispered, her pale lips hardly moving as the words escaped them.

After that it was resolution, sad but inevitable.

Fast paced action, drew me along. Great job.

Sort:  

The art of blagging, one of the few things they actually teach at high school ;) I tried to pick up on the emotional stuff, and glossed over the science and Grecian references, then dropped a line in to pick up on the sister, but didn't really do much with that bit either.

Thank you :)

Not like the high school I went to...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46