You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish The Story Contest - WEEK #27

in #finishthestory6 years ago

I think this may be your best--my personal opinion. Each vision before our eyes, vivid. Aromas call up vague memories of street scenes from years past. There is a sense of timelessness about this, and of course mystery. So many points of view to go with.
I hope I come up with something--very possibly will.
Good job in any, event. You're bound to catch some creative fish with this one.

Sort:  

It's midnight here, I just finished writing my "Horror Vacui" version and I literally poisoned myself for the sickness of that horror story lol. Thank you for your compliment, it means a lot coming from you..now I can sleep nice dreams :-)
I hope that the guys will feel inspired, I care a lot when it's about delivering some good first half of the story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77