You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shiro- The Cursed My Entry for #finishthestory

in #finishthestory5 years ago

Often, when I read the conclusions on Finish the Story, I have a sense that more is in the author's mind. That's what I feel here. If it weren't for the 500 word limit, I think you would have rounded this more fully. It's a complex scheme you've got worked out, with the different tribes, the history of the mother, Shiro on the run...always it seems on the run.
This is like a tantalizing piece of a story...well written but leaves us wanting to know more.

Sort:  

Wow! @agmoore You are absolutely right. I replaced what I was doing halfway when I realized how many words were already there. This happens often when I try to make the character more "believable".
Thanks for the reply.

I like when I read this: it means that the FtS was successful once again since our purpose is to inspire.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64940.81
ETH 3553.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33