You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish The Story - Week #53 - Winners!!

in #finishthestory5 years ago

I'm floored by the generosity and the win. Certainly I will use 3 of my win to buy an SBI share for @brisby (who was the fountain from which so much creativity flowed this week), @maparari, and @bananafish. I don't want to be greedy in the midst of such good feeling.
Congratulations to @Gaby-Crb and @jadams2k18. Outstanding stories!
Right now I'm tied up in @calluna's contest. Hope everyone has an entry: an underground world. Think of what this tribe can do with that concept.

Sort:  

Congratulations are deserved for you gave us an outstanding story!

You, sweet lady, are one of the most thoughtful and giving people I know on this platform. 🌸 Thank you for your generosity and constant support of the Bananafish Tribe!

You make me happy on my lazy Sunday :)

Hi, @agmoore! Congratulations to you too

I only see a couple of little boxes... Could be an emoji?

Smiling at you, emojis. Here you go :)
Nice to meet you :)

Nice to meet you :D too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62