Comic book character I designed in 1996

in #fineartnow6 years ago (edited)

9.jpg

Looking back through my portfolio I found this character I created over 20 years back. I used to really like designing, writing and drawing comics. I also finished part one of a short story I made with this character. If anyone is interested in me uploading it, please upvote and comment and I will load it up.
Hope you enjoy,
Peace

Sort:  

You should get back into comics my friend. I'm resteeming this one.

Thank you so much, very much appreciated. If I have time in the future I may think about doing more? Peace!

I would be interested in seeing more. Totally upload more.

Great! OK, I'm just scanning a load of my older work and it is in there... I should be able to upload soon, hopefully today? Peace and thanks for the interest :D

OK SO I scanned some pages and uploaded them at https://steemit.com/fineartnow/@libramedia/exclusive-never-seen-before-comic-book-strip-i-wrote-and-drew-uploaded-by-request
I hope you enjoy?
Maybe one day I will colour them up if I get time?
Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68