EXCLUSIVE! Never seen before comic book strip I wrote and drew, uploaded by request!

in #fineartnow6 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone,
So I loaded up a character design I made over 20 years ago and asked if anyone wanted to see him in the comic I created. I got positive feedback so I decided to scan the pages and present them to you. I made 15 pages in all which covered part 1 of the story. Because there are so many I think it best to present them in 3 parts, so here is part 1.
I hope you enjoy?
If you think it is worth my time loading up the other 2 parts please let me know.

Thanks for clicking :D

Page1.jpg

Page2.jpg

Page3.jpg

Page4.jpg

Page5.jpg

Sort:  

these are great. I'll be following🍺

Thank you, followed back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65