Cocktail and wine by ©Artbyjolla

in #fineartnow6 years ago (edited)

Cocktail and wine has been created by Artbyjolla - All Rights Reserved

From time to time... some of us indulge in a good cocktail..my favourite is a Martini with olives and a lemon.. what is your tipple?? Do tell :)

It is a watercolour and alcohol ink on paper design with the digital application of textures and enhancements portraying a selection of glass bottles and martini glass perfect for the special celebratory event.
152304942384582959.png

Please visit my gallery to view some more of my work by clicking HERE

## Thank you for visiting my page and viewing my images - your comments and votes are much appreciated :)

()
Banner by @bearone

imageedit_1_6721391584.jpg

Sort:  

This is wonderful! I also tried alcoholic ink, it has beautiful, bright colors.

Hi, Kalemandra...thank you for your lovely comment :) yes...alcohol inks are really vibrant...although there are paler shades too...but you know me...I love the bright colours most...( some time ago...I left you a note...somewhere...did not use a tag...so you probably did not see it...I had a question but now cannot think of what it was...maybe I am tired now...as I am off to bed...but will bring it to your attention soon :) @kalemandra

Congratulations @artbyjolla! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Thank you so much for your support :)

That's lovely Jolanta!

Hi, Erikah...thank you, swet friend :)

My pleasure!

I love those bootless. they are very stylish, almost like those for perfume. Maybe you can send some designs to Versace 🌸💖🌸

Wow...what a faaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaabulous idea this is!! lol Who knows...??? That would be nice!! Thank you, my darling:)

My pleasure Darling, u never know lol 🌸💖🌸

Beautiful @artbyjolla - how about entering our competition @cookwithus with your favourite tipple?

Oh, thank you so much @cookwithus but unfortunately, I was away...and now I am to late to the party lol please let me know of future contests I could take part in :)

A stunning work of art dear @artbyjolla Love the colours and superb textures. (U & R)

Hello, Trudee...thank you for your visit and u&r...I am back...so will be catching up now...:) @trudeehunter

I don't drink alcoholic ink....LoL
I'm more beer than wine or cocktails ;-) But I dislike to drink at the bottle, I prefer to have a smart glass =D
Beautiful art my dear !

Lol...me neither ( alcohol inks ) I never drink beer...for a simple reason that I do not like the taste...it really has an acquired taste..but there again...it is cool that we like different things...thank you for your lovely words, Barbara:)

Yes the differences are what makes life so pleasant... ;-) How weird that it is also a thing that divides people and make them fight each others..? I like the fact that we are all different, how boring would it be to think or be all the sames ? LoL

Absolutely so, dear Barbara...have a wonderful day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63