You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily digital art: 06

in #finartnow7 years ago (edited)

I completely agree. Artists who follow a predetermined path to achieve success aren't "artists" to every extent. On that note; have you ever seen Jean Basquiat - The Radiant Child? It's a documentary about one of my favorite artists, and explores the odd "path" he chose. You should check it out!

Awesome digital painting!

Sort:  

Thank you, I have a lot more to say but it is a bit difficult to write the conceptual and abstract ideas down in english. I hope I will develop and learn a bigger vocabulary. unfortunally google translate is not very good in subtle difference in meaning.

I will look him up, it sounds like something I want to see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45