TO THE FUTUREsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #finances7 years ago

Dear friends,

It's been a long time since I have posted, but I have been quite busy this past month.

I have been trying my hand at bitcoin since April, and it's been a long road. Been scammed so many times.

Yet, due to a help of a friend of mine, who so by the way also introduced me to Steemit, directed me to a Group. I have joined, learned and educated myself in so many ways that I finally see where I am going and will be going in the future.

Today, I would like to share my story with you. The company's name is iCoinPro. I have been involved with them since the beginning when they have opened their site.

They explain how you get started in bitcoin, how to buy bitcoin and all the ins and outs. But most of all, they teach you how to make REAL money with bitcoin.

They are constantly training, explaining and helping everyday people how to make a success. To be finally in a position to save and build . You do not need a lot of money. There is a lady on there that started only with $100 and turned it into $3 000.00 within 8 weeks.

Today, I will be sharing my profits :

This has made a huge change in my family's life.

I would really like to urge each and every beginner to check the following link out, see what this is about as this will change your life as well.

http://www.icoinprohangout.com/Estellemcl

This system changes people's life on a daily basis, and I believe everyone needs a break.

See you on the other side, BITCOIN TO THE MOON!!!

Regards,

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Sep 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.75 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 30 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you kindly, it is really appreciated.

Congratulations @estellemcl! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @estellemcl! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51