Introduction

in #finance6 years ago

Good Evening guys,

My name is Keval Khimsariya. I have created this channel to create Financial Awareness among people and share my knowledge with you guys. I have been trading in Indian Stock Markets since last 7 years. I have Experience in Indian Taxation field since last 4 years, and trading in crypto currencies since last 1 year.

On this Channel, I will share my research with you guys, so together we can earn profits.

If you have any queries, you may ask it.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Wow...
I also want to make my career in stock market.

great buddy,
then do follow posts daily. i am sure you will make good money out of stock market in future.

welcome to the world of news bro

heah.
steemit is going to redefine social media

best of luck buddy. i hope you achieve success with your blog

thank you buddy.

lets win this game together.

cheers!!

great post .. but personally stock market is too risky in one night you can be millionaire and in moments you can come on road

Stock Market is an Art.
in stock market if you become millionaire than its gambling not investing.

we will focus on investing rather than gambling.

Sharing of knowledge is best.Keep going.

Thank you buddy.

I hope together we build good wealth as well as knowledge.

Nice post ..best of luck

I upvoted you and followed you in return you follow me and upvote my post to help grow each other. https://steemit.com/naveed/@navesumar/we-are-not-human-beings-we-are-spectators

Hey good to see you on steemit, and must say nice blog.

Just check out mine
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@yashaswikashyap1/encryptopedia-ignitioncoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34