You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Factors to Consider Before You Start Investing

in #finance6 years ago

Oh this is a great and informative post @smaeunabs.. I haven't thought of investing recently but I'm thinking that I should start investing and saving as soon as possible . hehe..maka inspire mn jud ni c lodi eyy kaw na :P :)

Sort:  

yaaaay I'm glad I have inspired you in some way @joancabz :D You can start baby steps through savings small amounts hantud ma snowball effect nana siya :D Ang important is ma habit nagyud nimo ang pag save :D good luck sa imong financial journey ;)

Of course you have inspired me Idol hihii .. I will try to start with baby steps from now on . Sayang au if cge work nya wla jud savings :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34