You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto hitting the news!

in #finance7 years ago (edited)

Thanks, @michelle.gent, for the support you've shown us and our project!

The Forbes mention was HUGE for HardFork and we are beyond thrilled about it. We're also very happy with the attention it will bring to Steemit and the Dash community. We have lots more to share soon, we have a ton of things in the works right now.

P.S. There's a user (alessandro2000)who has plagiarized this entire post and translated it into Spanish. I didn't flag it just incase you have an agreement with the user to republish your work in another language. Please let me know if this isn't the case and I'll flag it with my full voting weight. I'm so tired of of the plague of spam and plagiarism.

Sort:  

You're most welcome for the support, Eric.

I don't have an agreement with anyone to use my work in translation. Please feel free to flag his lights out! I'll be doing the same.

Thanks for the heads up xxx

You're welcome! His lights have been appropriately flagged. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66