You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Factors to Consider Before You Start Investing

in #finance6 years ago (edited)

Very inspiring @smaeunabs. Should start investing as early as now. Your post reminds me that I should save and invest. Thanks for the tips.

"The higher the risk, the higher the return on investment". Should keep this on mind.

Sort:  

Hellloooo @abchro! I just stalked your profile and found out na bisaya pud diay ka heheh. taga mingla ra sad ko silingan ra kaau ta

Indeed, the earlier, the better gyud when it comes to investing. There is no best time to start saving and investing but now. You are more than welcome :D I wish you luck on your financial journey :)

Hi @smaeunabs! Taga asa ka dapita sa Mingla? amua bukirang dapit namn. Hehhe.

I have a friend who is a financial adviser mn, he always encourage me to invest.. But I think I need to save first para naa ko pang invest. Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62