You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why LPTexas is the Most Important Step for the Kokesh Campaign

in #finallyfreeamerica6 years ago

Sounds, good, if you get a bit you should get a photo of you saying steem and the date on it and make that a post about yourself with tags "introduceyourself, introducemyself" if you want to get some coin.

Sort:  

Thanks for the advice!

I thought you had this all under control! I thought you made 300 dollars! Did you forget I could check your wallet? I think you are a liar. And I am calling you out on it.

Looks like I'm at 225 dollars on this post already.

Thanks for pointing it out, flagged it. You need to stop being abusive to people and abusing the reward system. There was a legit way to do this, you all opted for the sleezy way. You are also muted now, I do not care what you have to say about anything at this point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74