You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vanilla Sky: A Tom Cruise Film that doesn't feel like a Tom Cruise film

in #films6 years ago

Pretty underrated movie, a 6.5 might be a little strict but you do bring up some good points. But a year before this movie mission impossible 2 came out and grossed over $200,000 in the US. I would say this is a massive drop off for Cruise.

Another fantastic sleeper from Tom Cruise is Minority Report. Directed by Steven Spielberg, this is a FANTASTIC future cop movie. They have beings that can tell them the crime before it happens and my god do things turn sideways. PLEASE SEE MINORITY REPORT IF YOU HAVE NOT ALREADY
I have movie reviews and updates on my blog! Feel free to check it out

Sort:  

i'll check out your blog pal and yes, I have seen Minority Report and it is fantastic.

Awesome! thank you for checking my blog out. You have some really great reviews, keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63324.37
ETH 2452.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69