You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buried (film): The scariest film i have ever seen

in #films6 years ago

There's no way in hell I'm watching this movie.. That is quite literally my worst nightmare. Ever since I saw that episode of Alfred Hitchcock Presents titled "Final Escape" when I was a kid.

In the episode, a prison inmate offers to help a half blind grave digger pay for eye surgery if he'll allow him to get into a coffin with another dead inmate so that he can be buried and dug up later. Of course he gets into the coffin, waits underground - but it's taking too long. So he turns over to look at the dead guy only to realize that it's the grave digger. OMG no.

Sort:  

oh yeah. I had forgotten about that episode of TZ, good grief.

That's funny! I thought it was TZ for a long time, but looked it up and it was actually Alfred Hitchcock.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42