You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inception (film): another Christopher Nolan gem

in #films6 years ago

I remember the first time I saw it at the cinema, I was so amazed, few movies have left me spechless, I think it's going to be very hard for Nolan to make another film like this, even though "The Dark Knight" and "Interstellar" are also masterpieces in my book, "Inception" was one of a kind movie, complicated yet accesible, deep but at the same time so basic with its themes of love, the special effects, Hans Zimmer iconic theme, so much greatness it's hard to top. The good thing about Nolan is that he always looks for ways to excel himself, so I'm always anxious when a new movie by him is released.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54