You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mule (film): Not surprised by I really liked it

in #films5 years ago

I have to say thank you for bringing this to my attention. I'm not up to date with movies, I've been busy and not much time for movies but this worth a try. Clint Eastwood is one of my favourites and the story sounds good as well, so I'm going to give it a try.

Interesting fact, I've never seen his name written backwards with others characters than the usual ones 😄 it was fun to read the poster. By the way, how much Thai do you know?

Sort:  

I know a lot of Thai but that poster is not in Thai... it is in Hebrew, i think.

Great! Just made a fool out of myself 😁
It's morning and probably not awake yet.

LOL! Don't sweat it... you just need to remember that Thai looks like cursive cake decoration and no one on the planet is fluent in it. :P

การพูดภาษาไทยยากมาก

😂😂 cursive cake decoration 😂
You're a funny guy. Actually I'm familiar with Thai writing as I'm a curator for eSteem, I'm curating Thai blogs on a daily basis but I made the mistake anyway. No problem, better luck next time.
I was thinking if I coul ever learn to write in Thai, it would take years I guess as I see it more like drawing. Can you write as well?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88