You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Triple Frontier (film): Ben Affleck does ok in this one

in #films6 years ago

I saw a commercial for this movie the other day and I mentioned to my wife that it might be something we have to watch. Mostly because of Charlie Hunnam being in it. She is a big fan of his from Sons of Anarchy. I have never really been a big Ben Affleck fan. He was a jerk in Dazed and Confused but he put in a decent performance in "Chasing Amy". Beyond that I can't really think of any one movie that I was really impressed with him after watching it. I might have to shoot over to IMDB now just to refresh my memory. I continue to be impressed by the quality of content that Netflix is putting out lately though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62