You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mule (film): Not surprised by I really liked it

in #films5 years ago

He has had quite a few movies in the past decade that my wife and I keep saying we need to watch and then we never get around to it. We still haven't seen Million Dollar Baby or Grand Torino. Besides Firefox, my personal favorite of his was The Eigner Sanction. Great movie.

Sort:  

I'm sure you hear it from a lot of other people but you really should see MDB and Grand Torino. 2 of my favorite films!

Yes! We totally need to have a movie night and get those off our list. The truth is we rarely have time to watch a full movie. My wife goes to bed at about seven each night because she gets up at four every morning to exercise. On the weekends we are either busy running around or she tries to fit in a two to three hour nap each day (she loves sleeping). That leaves little time for movies. We are still two seasons behind on thirteen reasons why, two seasons behind on sneaky Pete, and about three seasons behind on orange is the new black. Plus Big Brother is starting soon...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88