You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladyhawke (film): A forgotten 80's gem

in #films5 years ago

Brother Someone is using you name to scam peoples on steem.chat. many days ago i was cheated by an account who was using your name but luckily I got my account back. You should make an post about your other social platforms usename or link. Thank you!

Bye the way

where can i find the whole movie in different language friend?

Sort:  

well, i don't know who that could be but it isn't me. I have never even used steem.chat or even knew of its existence until right now. I would never make a post revealing my usernames on any other platform haha.

Yes i also thought that friend that wasn't you so i just told you that be careful. Anyone is misusing your name!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45