Möbeltante

in #filmphotography7 years ago (edited)

2017-05-13_0062-4.jpg


Location: Franzstraße, Aachen.

Camera: PENTAX MX, smc PENTAX 1:1.7/50mm.

Film: Fomapan creative 200. Fomadon LQN 1+10, 7 Min.

Exposure: ISO200, f/4, 1/125s.

Development: Fomadon LQN 1+10, 7 Min.

License: (CC) BY-SA


Homepage

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.29
Server time: 11:59:31
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 1791.15/3200.00
Total Photos: 209
Total comments: 467
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

It was a great picture, Sir. I love photographic but I don't know why every time my wife and me take a picture or view, My wife always better than me in capturing a photo. Maybe a good photos is influenced by talent.

I don't have a answer for you. But photography need well trained eyes, beside the technical part of photography you need to learn the right way to see the things around you. Most of the time it helps do read /view good photo books. Then try to copy some of the captures with your own camera, compare the results, try to find out why there a differences, what makes the diffrence and how you can improve you captures.
Forget zoom lenses, start with a prime and let your feet be the zoom (this force you to look at the subject from differend position). Capture with differend settings and figure out which is the best own.
Sure photography need also creativity.
May be I could help a little bit.

Thank you so much, Sir. It was a new knowledge for me. That very helped me. "Forget zoom lenses" is the new tips. I wish I could learn more and more.

You will learn more and more. As more you shoot as more you learn. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60