Sort:  

Hey Sloe, thanks! I shot about half a dozen of 135 (b&w only), and about as many 120 (mostly color). I was heavily disctracted by son and his cousins though. I am afraid they might have monopolized a large share of these rolls ;) Hopefully I will find a few images worth sharing here among the stack of children smiles. I am still not done developing them, and while I can't wait to see the results, I am not looking forward to the scanning chore!

Rad, children's smiles mean you probably had a great time. Hope you shot all of your PAN-F! (Can you get them scanned at the lab? It's super cheap here if I have the rolls left uncut.)

I usually don't like the way they scan (too much contrast, low res, no Tiff), so I'd rather do it myself. I don't hate it that bad after all, it gives me chances to reflect on each frame... while I'm digitally dedusting it...

And yes, I did shot a couple of rolls of panf on overcast days, looking forward to these as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67617.45
ETH 3777.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69