Pictures from Snorkelling trip

in #filmphotography6 years ago

Haven't been active for almost a week! I'm sorry I didn't inform you guys earlier, in case you wanna know.

The following pictures are ones I took from the snorkelling trip at Koh Chang with Fujifilm's disposable camera.

This first one is a picture of one of the crew on the boat. The waves were very high for us newbies, but then I glanced a look at him, he sat there like the waves doesn't bother him at all!
IMG_5364.JPG

A picture I took before the boat stopped for snorkelling. The trip to the site took over an hour, so this couple decided to sleep over it.
IMG_5365.JPG

Some scared to jump in.
Some having the time of their lives.
Some ready to go home. hahahahaha
IMG_5367.JPG

Thankyou guys for visiting this post!
p.s. when I was away I managed to finish a roll of film (Pro400H), BUT unfortunately, I RUINED IT!
I'll just have to start a new roll!

Sort:  

enjoy your trip

You threw your film in water!!?’l

No! I ripped the film accidentally :(

If I had a steem dollar for every roll of film I have ruined... we would all be whales.
Do you live in thailand? What a gorgeous place.

I agree!!! Yes I do, thank you!

Nice pics 😊 looks like a good day! Sorry to hear that you have ruined your film roll 😕

Thankyou :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73