Here Is Another One of My Contact Sheets - Traditional Self-Portraits Taken in 1994

in #filmphotography6 years ago (edited)

Like the other ones, these self-portraits were taken while I was in college learning about traditional film photography and this contact sheet was hand printed in my darkroom.

Sort:  

That's super cool do you still work with old film cameras. I never took any class on it it looks fun.

Not so much anymore but I am planning on putting my darkroom back together and start hand printing again. I have a lot of film that have been developed but not yet printed.

Well I can't wait to see what you post next☺. Are you planning on getting into modern digital photography as well.

Oh yes.. I have a great digital camera. All of my recent travel photos were taken with my little digital camera. When it come to travel, I truly believe that a good compact digital camera that takes great photos and videos is more practical and easier to use than a traditional film camera.

Thank you walter-v-ac.

You have made 5 comments today in one of my 52 photography hashtags and received a 1 percent upvote for your effort!

>Learn more here<

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for posting in #filmphotography.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 22:18:43
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 10.10/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04