cityscapes...Kwun Tong

in #filmphotography6 years ago

I must admit outdoors eating in Hong Kong is not that nice.


Location: Kwun Tong, Hong Kong
Camera: Contax G1
Lens: Planar 45mm
Film: Kodak Gold 200


19280011.jpg
Click in the photo for full screen.

If you love photography check the photo contest below by @juliank

https://steemit.com/blog/@juliank/photography-contests-frequently-asked-questions

#filmphotography #photography #cityscapephotography #life #hk

cheers
fcdvpds

Sort:  

Those look like anything except dinner tables. They look like school desks or sowing tables. 😶

heheheh, they look like some sophisticated camping tables :-) I wouldn't try to study there

it doesnt look nice but still hongkong is the best place to eat dimsum .thats why so many tourists go to hongkong

yes, I confirm! Dim Sum is good and cheap around here. though, you need to know where to get it, otherwise it's just industrial processed stuff from the mainland!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

thanks for your good service! cheers!

Your post is about filmy photography is just cool go to my account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20