You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Filmmaker’s diaries! "War of Art" and Having time to write ! 07/03/2019

I read The War of Art too and even listened to it as an audiobook. I don't remember too much about it besides the resistance story. Lately, I'm starting to see though ( more and more ) that struggle isn't always necessary, although it helps to go through it to know what you don't want.

I hope you're well!

Um abraco!

Sort:  

Think it's a good book, I usually recommend it to any creative. Think the resistance, is more (at least in my perspective) about procrastination than about struggle. A cool little book, I re-read a few pages every now and then.

Wish you a great day!!

Abraço!!

Boa tarde!

Haha! I am a master of procrastination myself. Although, perhaps not any more, I definitely was though.

Um abraço :>)

I also used to be (and sometimes are) a solid black belt heheh

Abraço!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44