Filmmaker's Diary! 31 of August 2017

in #filmmaker7 years ago

Hello my fellow Steemians!

It's time for another Filmmaker diaries.

(Here is my last post for more reference:
https://steemit.com/filmmaker/@maxjoy/filmmaker-s-diary-24-of-august-2017 )

In short it has been a nice week. I had a few questions before but fro now I think it's quite clear.

The music video I was "working" on will just be on hold from now on. The guy was flanking and things where not moving, I was wondering what to do... maybe just leave the project. I decided to give him another chance... He said he would say something on Saturday... well... Saturday came and left and no message from him... got on on Sunday night..

I will quit the project but I won't say anything either... I'll leave the door open and maybe later the time will be right... I don't know. All I know is now, I won't waste anytime with it and if he says something later, just say I'm out or something like that.

So now I'll be able to focus on my other things. More immediately I have a short film to edit. I'll get another music video going and I'm writing a few scripts. Also I might just do a no, budget short film in there.

Also I'm very proud to say my website is up and running. Just need a few details and it will be like this for some time.

Here it is:
(What do you think)

www.bamboofilms.pt

So all looking good under the sun.

Cinema.jpg

As always, thank you for reading.

Photos (except Logo) from Pixabay.com

Sort:  

Nicely said
keep up the good work

Thanks a lot!!

Touched my heart!!
That is awesome!!

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

Thanks a lot!

Nice post my friend!

Glad you enjoyed it!

Concentre e mantenha o foco em seus projetos, esperar muito pela respostas dos outros é retardar seus sonhos. O teu propósito inabalável é preencher primeiro o seu eu. Os desafios e obstáculos são grandes, mas a conquista está diante do seus olhos! Sorte e sucesso na sua empreitada.

Muito Obrigado Ana!! Este comentário podia ser um artigo.

"esperar muito pela respostas dos outros é retardar seus sonhos" Muito bom.

Eu que agradeço, não é que seria um artigo interessante. Seu post inspirou meu comentário, e você notou uma frase que pode se tornar um artigo. Obrigada! 👏

Great to know once again thanks for sharing @maxjoy

I'll keep on posting them!!

Great Project @maxjoy well done.

Thank's @machhour !! It means a lot!

haha... little toy director... "alfred hitchblock" (-:

heheheh Exactly!

Too bad the guy was flaking on you. When one door closes another opens up.

Exactly!!! I'm opening a few doors already!!! Thanks for the nice words!

Looks like all of us live the same kind of things, with artists and sometimes with clients, no matter where you live. I'm following you now colleague

Thank's @vadimlasca !!

I'll make sure to see your stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74