You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FEARLESS - A Surfer Girl's Confession 📷

Waves ARE picking UP lately @surfermarly

Better be safe than sorry, so REST up for tomorrow or the day after next while your body recoups. I find that very helpful on my next session and by the 3rd or 4th session my body is drained... (now needs 2-4days of more rest)

I use surfline.com to be able and choose the days the swells peak. Cheer up Marly :D we ALL enjoyed your REAL life surfing experience good or bad.

:) :/

What does not kill you will make you stronger!

Your quote struck me by surprise!

"If you don't catch the wave, it will catch you."

I wanted to share my experience with you of when I posted one of my 1st blogs on Steemit. Hope you don't mind?

https://steemit.com/franks-surfing/@cassidyandfranks/franks-surfing-experience-10-foot-wave-is-deadly

Sort:  

Oh dear you've publishing surfing posts here and I still don't know it?!? How could I mind? Haha Will have a look at it right away 😉👍

Usually I surf one day and rest the next. But well as you said the Ocean has its own rhythm 😉 I use magicseaweed which is pretty precise for my spot. Today I will go out again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55