You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shooting the music video for Talk Is Cheap - Behind the scenes

in #film7 years ago

@spartan23r I will try and upvote and resteem as many of your posts as possible.
I'm a Dutch filmmaker/ director/ storyteller and am trying to enlarge my (filmmaking) network. At the moment I'm working on my first (microbudget) feature film. You might enjoy (some of) my posts too ;)
Let's keep in touch!

Sort:  

Following! Can't wait for your material, we will keep in touch for sure.

Perhaps we can have a chat one of these days, as I'm still looking for people to help me out with my microbudget feature film project.

You can send me a message anytime, my contact information can be found on my website

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50