"DISCIPLINE"- SHORT FILM - I MADE THIS~

in #film6 years ago


This film using Indonesian language, turn on subtitle first before you watching.


I made this short film when I was in high school, this is the second movie I made in 2016, I wrote the script, I also became the director and editor of this film, the movie I made tells about a student who always came to school late, until one day she realized that he should be disciplined, because this second movie that I make, certainly there are still many shortcomings in this movie, hope you guys like it.

Please Upvote, Comment & Follow If You Like It.


Sort:  

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit!

I upvoted and followed you! Follow back and we can help each other succeed :)

Check out My Latest Post

You're welcome! will do it too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16