Daily Movie Recommendation: Se7en (1995) Genre- Mystery (a must see movie)🎥

in #film7 years ago (edited)

seven_ver1.jpg

Today I selected the movie Se7en (1995) for the daily movie recommendation which is directed by David Fincher who made movies like: Alien 3 (1992),The Game (1997), Fight Club (1999), Panic Room (2002), Zodiac (2007), The Curious Case of Benjamin Button (2008), The Social Network (2010), The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (2011), Gone Girl (2014).
David Fincher is among the best and first directors which I've been watching since I started watching movies, and I remember that the first movie I saw from him was Fight Club (1999) which I have seen several times.
Let's get started and see why I liked this movie and I'll explain a few things about it.

1.JPG

The story begins with detective Somerset who is a veteran and works at the scene of a crime and during this time appears on the spot the new rookie which is detective Mills and the two detectives will hunt the serial killer which uses the seven deadly sins.

2.JPG

I liked very much the cast among which are Morgan Freeman, Kevin Spacey and Brad Pitt , and I can say that Se7en is among the best detective movies i've seen being a puzzle which is waiting to be resolved, also Morgan Freeman and Brad Pitt formed one of the best friendships seen in a movie.

3.JPG

Kevin Spacey has also done an exceptional role and it became one of the most memorable roles of a psychopathic character from a movie and the end of the movie is the best part of the film which leaves you with a sad feeling but in the good sense.
I added the movie to the mystery genre but can be included in the thriller genre as well.
I recommend this movie, which for me has become a classic one and I'm curious about your opinions , also don't forget to request the movie genre which you like to be recommended for tomorrow.

My rating 9/10

You can request a genre ( without anime,documentary )for the next day and if you want to participate you nead to write down in a comment the genre of the movie you want to be recommended for the next day,but if there are more genres required for that day, the winner will be that one who will have the most votes from the others who want the same genre like you.

If you like my posts just FOLLOW ME @themovieplace and give Upvote to my post.

My recent recommendations:

https://steemit.com/film/@themovieplace/daily-movie-recommendation-okja-2017-genre-adventure

https://steemit.com/film/@themovieplace/47wzym-daily-movie-recommendation-genre-sci-fi

https://steemit.com/film/@themovieplace/daily-movie-recommendation-v-for-vendetta-2005-genre-thriller-a-must-see-movie

Sort:  

A real modern classic which broke the rules :) Let's not forget the wonderful photography of Darius Khondji!

great movie!

What's in the BOX?????

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by themovieplace from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57