Daily Movie Recommendation: Guardians of the Galaxy (2014),Genre- Adventure (a must see movie)🎬🎥

in #film7 years ago (edited)

Guardians-of-the-Galaxy.jpg

Today I selected the movie Guardians of the Galaxy (2014) for the daily movie recommendation which is directed by James Gunn who made also Slither (2006) and Super (2010) which I have seen being a low budget movie about super heroes something like Deadpool but with a 23 times smaller budget which seemed to me pretty good.
The first part of Guardians of the Galaxy I liked very much being an adventure movie with funny characters and a good plot compared to the second part which it was terrible at this topic.
Let's get started and see why I liked this movie and I'll explain a few things about it.

1.JPG

The movie begins in 1988 with Peter Quill which is abducted by a spacecraft after losing his mother at a young age and is raised by Yondu Udonta considering him his father who was also the one who abducted him.
Yondu Udonta gave to Peter Quill a assignment to find an valuable orb on the surface of the dead planet Morag, and when Peter Quill finds the orb he decides to betray Yondu Udonta who after realizing this put a bounty on Peter Quill's head.

2.JPG

A genocidal villain Ronan wants the orb for his boss Thanos and sends Gamora to steal the orb from Peter Quill which is also known as Star-Lord.

3.JPG

Peter Quill(Star-Lord) he gets locked up in a high security prison by name The Klyn being caught by Nova Corps the place where he starts to get to know better the partners of his team and they are Gamora, Rocket, Drax and Groot which will be called Guardians of the Galaxy.

4.JPG

Is an adventure that makes you feel good due too the funny characters among which is Rocket which is my favorite from the first part being the character that made me laugh the most.
The special effects are also of high quality making this movie to be one of the most enjoyable movies which has a special humor and an appealing story combined with action is the ideal recipe for a have fun movie and I recommend it to everyone who wants to see something funny.
I'm curious about your opinions,also don't forget to request the movie genre which you like to be recommended for tomorrow.

My rating 9/10

Sort:  

cool...got some extra knowledge about the movie..seen both parts too

The second part was good too, but not as good as the first.

very good review as usual :)

A very good movie and yes deffinently a must see movie :)
Cant wait to see the guardians in the avengers as well :D

I cant wait to see too, and thanks @bachone for the appreciation.

This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @themovieplace. Steem on my friend!

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

I didn't understand what you don't like about the second part of the movie, perhaps you should elaborate on that some more. Loved the characters, movie, and the soundtrack!

The movie have a very bad plot, try to amaze you with the humor but it drastically disappoints you causing it to be forced.The only funny character in the movie is Baby Groot which I liked very much and it was one of the reasons for which I continued to watch the movie.Is a movie made to make money with forced humor which I will hardly add to the best movies of 2017 and i rated 8/10 just because I liked the first part and I'm fan of the first part but also for some good phases of action and as I said above for Baby Groot and the rest is history.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56