You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Film Review: "Four Rooms" - The Best New Year's Eve Film...

in #film8 years ago

What a great movie to review for New Years!

The first time I saw this, I literally pissed myself laughing at "The Misbehavers"; the part where the room goes up in flames. Thank g*d I was at home watching this on tape!

Sort:  

Hey!

I know, I still remember the first time I saw it... tears of laughter where coming out of my eyes . The 3 room is probably my favourite ... the flames, when the girl just puts Tim in is place over the phone... the ending hehehe Really something!

Thanks for the comment and rs.

Stop calling her a whore! THUNK

hehehhe Exactly!

I'm actually gonna see the film again tonight :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12