You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FDA is Cracking Down on JUJU Gum and Warns of Health Risks

in #film7 years ago

With all due respect, you sound like someone who has never chewed. While I appreciate your opinion and I am always open to a lively debate, I strongly disagree with your comment. Please do not spread FUD about JUJU Gum on my post. I think you should at least try a JUJU product before typing out your knee-jerk propaganda. JUJU Gum has changed my life for the better!

Sort:  

I understand your reaction but this is because you are under the spell. YOU MIGHT START COMMITING MURDER IF YOU KEEP CHEWING and I wouldn't make those claims if I had nothing to back it up...

juju_murder.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60608.46
ETH 2637.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62