You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Movie Recommendation: The Chaser (2008) ,Genre- Thriller🎬🎥

in #film7 years ago

This is a good write up. I am an avid movie fan, i will add this movie to my list of ones to watch. Have you seen Dunkirk yet? Well worth seeing on the big screen and at an iMax if you have one available. i'm watching it again at the end of this month best film i've seen this year and 2017 has been a good year for film. Keep up the good work.

Sort:  

I saw Dunkirk at the cinema and really is one of the best movies of this year,here is my post where I wrote about it https://steemit.com/film/@themovieplace/daily-movie-recommendation-dunkirk-2017-genre-history-a-must-see-movie ,also i'm a big fan of Christopher Nolan.I will start doing a post with all the movies seen from him in the near future maybe even tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55