You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Must Streams" of 2019 (Vol 1.)

in #film5 years ago (edited)

I have always enjoyed Bill Murray's movies. He is a wonderful actor.
I thought at some point continuing that other story in steemit may be something you would lose interest in.
This new series may be in addition I hope so.

Sort:  

I've always liked his work too! Superstition was just two parts, it kind of ended in an unsatisfying way. I am working on another short story for a Steemit anthology though. I'm having LOTS of fun with it. I'm only about a thousand words in so far..about 8-to-9k more to go, but have the whole story in my head.

I am happy to read you feel that way. Good to hear about the new story too.
It is cold here and this weekend getting really cold. You guys are going to get hit with this weather and then some I bet.

Oh yes, and a really cool guy now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87