You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bedevilled: The most upsetting movie i have seen in ages

in #film6 years ago

You’re description of the movie was as though you set the suspense rolling in my head. I’ve seen some Koreans movie with my sister as she loves to watch. Wonderful storyline I must confess with most Korean movies I’ve seen so far.

007 movies, although polished and entertaining always result in James winning in the end.

That’s one thing I love 007 series, he wins strategically and of course I admire the technologies

Tom Cruise to me is a master of suspense and one of my favorite actors.
I’m definitely follow this movie up and I’d tell you my opinion when I watch it .

Sort:  

thanks for reading pal. I enjoyed your comment back.

You’re most welcome my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58