Unfinished film of series b without title, can you give me a title?

in #film6 years ago (edited)

This is a film that we did a lot of years ago my cousin some friends and I, is recorded with an analog camera and the image is very deteriorated even correcting everything I could to make it look better even looks very bad and is impossible to restore it due to the poor quality that the original material already has.

is a movie or movie attempt;) that right now it looks pretty bad type B series but in fact it is because it is not that low budget is that the budget was zero.

It was from when we were learning to do these things and that's why it does not have a clear script, it has no title and it never occurred to me, do you give me ideas for a title so that it is at least an old movie with a title?
I have not happened to anything about the script because I do not find much logic, and tied the scenes more or less with a certain sense but little more, the script is zero and the act is a real disaster hahaha

What do you think? I think the only thing that can be rescued from this movie is some camera shots that were decent enough for poor image quality, and also the skidding of the car that gives it a bit of action.

if you think of a title, a script to give you I would be very grateful could even give an end to this film so bad because even if it is bad is something old and home and has its importance, it would finally end with something unfinished during years, I do not know how old he is, but maybe 25 or more.

there are movies of series b that are so bad that for that reason they are good hahaha, I do not know if this would fit within that range of so bad that it is good, or the same is not so bad and does not fall into that range, I know it because I'm the least indicated to see it from another perspective because after editing it I've seen it so much that I do not even know what to think haha.

It would be good if you see it that you tell me the parts that you liked the most or that you think are better and which ones are worse.

and for those who are encouraged to give a voice forward, you can try and put the voices to see how it is or any other change that comes to mind.

if you notice there is a part that has a voice fragment from the movie Matrix but it does not end up looking good or something does not fit because the rest of the voices are ours and it would be best if all voices are the same always.

If you are going to be critical do not be too hard because this material is homemade and is made with the best will, we were not experts in cinema and we did what we could at the time with the little knowledge we had and we did it for fun.

full screen version

Sort:  

Read your write up deciding to watch it am not a script writer am only a musician but i loved the way the movie all started, secondly i do not understand spanish so cant say for sure what the title would be honestly.

Hi, I'm not a scriptwriter, neither an actor nor a musician, although I do all 3 things but as a hobby
;)
I'm glad to know that there is someone (you) who liked at least part of the movie, I agree 100% with you that the best part is the beginning, it has something special, those shots by the camera angles and the way As the scenes I liked a lot as they were, the only bad thing is the poor quality of the video in general but good that is a separate issue and that it is impossible to restore because it is a very old and deteriorated video, although it also has its good part that gives an 80s style and I like the movies of the 80s reminds me a lot to that style.

to me the part where the character enters the portal to get home I do not know why it reminds me a bit of the setting of Terminator1(in fact the background music use part of Terminator)

if you liked it, stay tuned for 3 days working on something unique, I'm giving shape to that movie but in a way never seen before, I'm making a virtual reality movie look inside a cinema, you see a movie theater with the people sitting watching the movie, I like that because I've never seen it done anywhere else and it makes you immerse yourself in the situation, it's like being in the cinema watching a movie but from home hahaha

Logically it is not an experience that can be matched, there is nothing like going to a real cinema, but even so I like it as a virtual reality experiment and as I tell you this I have never found anywhere anywhere on the internet I think I am pioneer in that ajajaj, if you know of someone who did it and tell me why I would love to see it.

also improved some scenes of the movie, voices and sounds, and I added credit titles both at the beginning and at the end that are very important.

As soon as I have everything ready I share it here.

Hmmmm thats abs right. I agree it gives it this sort of 80s look tho. And no i havent seen a scene like that it would be cool to have you do it.. I cant wait to see it then!!

version effect virtual reality cinema


full screen version

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

This post has received a 0.98 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @networker5.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98