About to release the movie officially!

in #film6 years ago (edited)

It is done! after many years in oblivion, after being stored in the trunk of memories that unfinished film that never ends at last now has form.

It seemed impossible to give a script because it was made without a script in his day and could not be given a credible script or with some logic because he had none, but after 3 days of intensive work with video editing, audio, cut out here,

paste over there etc etc and with the help of my subscribers who collaborated giving some ideas I lit the bulb of the imagination and finally managed to give shape to this film or short film, it is more now lasts longer than before, it began lasting only 2 minutes and a half already finished lasting 13 minutes and a half that is a duration already worthy of any standard short film.

Thanks to those who have given me some ideas !, the truth is that I am very happy with the result, I have given a lot of effort to this film but I do it first because I love the cinema and everything related (audio editing, video , fx, 3d etc),

and second because I did not want to leave something unfinished for so many years, also although it was not a very good movie I had something special that I knew that something could be done with it better and as I said in the other post to give it a better life. ;)

A past of not having neither a head nor a script nor a story, to have an even intelligent story, where it leaves you thinking a lot about what really happened, because not everything is seen, only the fragments are counted and appear and that leaves to the imagination to act and draw different conclusions.

It has something peculiar that I have already seen in other films and is that the story or the script is counted in reverse, is an effect that as I say and seen in some movies and I really like it, is a different way of making movies and has its magic

Also now that it makes sense even with madness included I have already thought of a few titles that I am going to put here so that you can tell me which one you like the most or which hits you the most,

although the best thing to be able to put the title is to see it but for that you will have to wait a bit because it is finishing rendering, I have the computer smoking rendering the nothing less than 19,440 frames.

The film has / or given it 24 frames per second, the one most used in the cinema to give precisely that cinema effect and has an aspect ratio of 2: 35: 1, which is also the most commonly used for movies.

And as I also already commented, I gave it a virtual reality effect, adding a cinema in full screen and in HD, a cinema of a recording of a real movie theater,

I was not at all easy to find that material but after googling a lot and find some animated gifs in motion that I did not finish liking because they did not have enough quality I found a video precisely in a cinema ad that came out to me (all this happened because I was looking for film things and I got related content hehehe)

(image of the movie downloaded from FilmAffinity)
Nothing more to say, only that you can see it in a few hours, and if you like the movie:
Pulp Fiction this fixed movie that you will like because the voices are extracted from them and they are trimmed and edited in a thousand possible ways to give them shape and to fit in some very imaginative ways to the scenes that I already had created and others retouching some things around here and aya so that they seem to go there and they are not sticky;)

Here I leave the possible titles, so that those who want to collaborate and help me find the one that fits best:

The call

The call in the dark

Who killed Marvin

Bloody night

The shot

The rugged shot

The man without head

Get rid of the corpse

Involved

The body of the crime
(here are others that may look good)

and while I finish rendering and upload to the network I leave you with 19 of the best images of the 19440 that has LOL

1.JPG
2.JPG3.JPG5.JPG6.JPG7.JPG8.JPG9.JPG![9.JPG]10.JPG11.JPG12.JPG13.JPG14.JPG15.JPG16.JPG17.JPG18.JPG19.JPG20.JPG


Edit: It's already online and ready for viewing;)

Sort:  




y las palomitas no podían faltar

@networker5 has set 0.035 SBD bounty on this post! logo_for-light-bg_1000.png
What is a bounty exactly?

A bounty is money sent to a post to be distributed to the users commenting on it. It provides a way to reward users directly and works in addition to the steem/sbd they receive from the blockchain. It works independently of SteemPower.

You create a bounty by sending any amount of sbd/steem to @steem-bounty together with a post-url in the memo.

How can I earn a bounty Users are then competing for the bounty by writing their answers to the post in comments that will achieve upvotes from the community and especially the bounty creator. The money of the bounty gets distributed to all top level comments of the post at the same time when the post is paid out (7 Days after it was written). How much everyone gets depends on the votes the comments received. The sender of the bounties votes are weighted higher so that she decideds where 80% of the bounty money goes and all other votes determine the rest.

@steem-bounty does all of this for you automatically. You can use this service to automatically pay out a challenge, ask a hard question or simply to reward the people that interact with you.

Read more about how it works, even in different languages here.

None has won the bounty reward!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42