You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bedevilled: The most upsetting movie i have seen in ages

in #film6 years ago

Oh man, finally, you posted on something am totally in sync with, i mean 100%, Korean movies are the best, sorry i saw the post so late anyway, i encountered Korean Movies when i was in high school, what lead me to it was the fact that i wanted to improve my lexicons and facilitate my reading process so i started watching movies that demanded i had to read to subtitles to understand and that was when i came across my first Korean Movie "Boys Before Flowers", it was full of everything, action, drama, romance, thriller and above all totally unpredictable, from then i got hooked up, it was like taking getting addicted to hard drugs i couldn't stop.

I haven't watched bedevilled yet though so am grateful for introducing it to me, i will be sure to watch it. Great post

Sort:  

i hadn't ever seen a Korean movie until just a few years ago and now I keep searching for new ones to watch. The thrillers are my favorite. They are just so unpredictable. Thanks for reading!

oh really? lemme go through my collection and get you some nice recommendations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67