Altered Carbon

in #film6 years ago


The new show everyone is talking about.

So I can as well say the show everyone is hyping.

LOL!

I was just about pushing the play button, so I felt I should talk about it briefly before dropping a review afterwards.

See you on the other side.

#wink

Sort:  

Hi, @michelsantino, and thanks for reminding me that I have to start watching this. I hear so many great things every day about it. Leaving steemit for tonight and watching this... now! Cheers!

What is it all about? i am curious to know about this Altered carbon thank you.

I will drop a review afterwards and tag you in it so you can know more about it.

Gonna start watching it tonight to see what the fuzz is all about. The premise seems interesting at least. Looking forward to the review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68