Filmmaker's Diaries - End October (Movie Posters)

in #film7 years ago

Good Morning!!

Today I'll share some movie posters I did. This are for the music video that hasn't been released yet...

Can read more about it here

https://steemit.com/filmmaker/@maxjoy/filmmaker-diaries-7-10-2017

Anyways... I've contacted the musician... explaining that I need to know what's happening with it, since it was an epic battle to get it made and I need it to lunch my company. He wants to talk face to face... so I told him I could just go meet him... however I'm doing the short film for the contest. A film contest where I can win some great gear that would help me a lot. There is only two weeks to go, so I won't be able to go see him... Well... I guess I'll know after the competition... I will 100% focus on it also...

But here are some posters for that music video.

Let me know what you think.

1 Walid. Ice and cold.jpg

3 Walid.  Sixties Trip.jpg

2 Walid. Martian.jpg

4 Walid. Grindhouse.jpg

5 Walid. The force.jpg
As always, thank you for reading.

By Upvoting this post you are helping independent artist!!

LogoFix.jpg

Toy Image from Pixabay.com

Sort:  

Amazing post and great review thank you its interessing

Thanks man!!!

Muito bom :D mas tu fazes produção musical, cinema e artes digitais :0 que mais é que tu fazes? Tb estou nesta área, mais do design gráfico, gosto bastante do que vejo, espero um dia poder contribuir com alguma coisa ;) Abraço

OI @aleister!

Bom... artes digitais faço mais por uma questão de necessidade. hehehe

Design gráfico é uma area onde estou sempre a procura de colaboradores.

Vi agora que fizeste resteem disto. Obrigado!!!

Abraço!!!

No que puder ajudar não hesites ;) é só dar o toque. Uso o mesmo username no steemit chat, qualquer coisa que precises ;) abraço

OK!! Obrigado. Assim farei!

Abraço!!

I like this, good job freind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78