You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ron Howard named new director of Han Solo movie.

in #film7 years ago

Yeah I totally get you! I have also been really skeptic about a young Han Solo film especially with an actor that doesn´t really look so much like Harrison Ford. When I first heard about the project starting up I heard some rumours about Anthony Ingruber was going to play Han Solo so I got a little exited about the project because it would be great with him. But then I lost interest again when I heard it wouldn´t be him. But hey I hope I am wrong and it turns out to be a great movie after all.
Yeah it could be really awesome with Quentin doing some Star Wars R rated stuff. And I am kind of hoping for a Obi wan kenobi film maybe with Ewan Mcgregor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45