All I need is FIVE for 300!

in #film6 years ago

300.jpg
Image courtesy of rogerebert.com

All I need is five new followers to reach 300--won't someone help me reach my goal? Followback for anyone who gets me to 300. Thanx!

Sort:  

Started following you.
I love movies and this is after @gooddream resteemed

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you. I followed back!

trust me, follower count aint everything on here.

u want quality over quantity... jussayin

I have been looking for some new blood on my feed. I'll give you a follow and help get you to 300. Only a couple left!

Thank you! Followed you as well.

I'm already following you but i will resteem this. See if that does anything for ya :)

Oodles of thanks, gooddream :).

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Why don't you have a profile picture?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13