You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Screenwriters Banging their Heads Against a Brick Wall?

in #film6 years ago

ha ha ha, I was surprised to hear the title of the letters @brian-rhodes, I also like the theme, and even I was very impressed, writing is not very easy to determine a choice in steemit for me, basically I am not a writer will but I was one of the motivators for those in need or another language was a public lecture, but after joining the steemit platform I got used to writing and telling about what I was going through, basically I had the potential to make a video with a theme what I call is a short speech in the community empowerment in the village economy by @hamidi103, but whether it will be true or maybe there is another bid from lord @brian-rhodes ..?

Sort:  

True or not! Make the film!

it's a challenge for me, but this challenge I will do when I am faced with the participants, I will try it and hope that I can do it with a modest capability, thanks sir @brian-rhodes, this will be my promise to do soon. Thank you also for the spirit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81