Force a Dog to Water, The Family Movie Is Protested

in #film7 years ago

Info


A Dog's Purpose became an exciting and much-awaited film to watch in early 2017. The family film telling about the pet is expected to be an inspiring story and also able to make the audience touched.

However, an incident occurred while shooting. A video showing coercive action on a dog circulating in the community. In the video the dog does not want to get into the water. But a crew was seen forcing it.

Not to be silent, the animal-loving organization PETA (People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals) was protesting and was in the middle of trying to boycott the movie A Dog's Purpose.

Quoted from TMZ, a video depicting dogs with the German Shepherd race was forced to enter into a pool of streams. The dog tried to escape from the pool and someone who was responsible for the dog was back trying to put it into the pool.

Starring Josh Gad and Dennis Quaid, A Dog's Purpose tells the story of a dog being reincarnated. The dog was back together with the owner who also had it in a previous life. The film was released in American theaters on January 27, 2017.

Review Film


If you guys, looking for this film review, here my review before.


Don't forget, give your feedback in the comment section



Image Source

Sort:  

"A Dog's Purpose" left me cherishing my borderline-venerable Skeezix; longing to see Scamp and Fluff and Sukoshi and Sally, the dear departed dogs of my life; and wishing I could have been reincarnated as a better master than I was.

Well, I saw the trailer of this film a few months ago! I thought I had to watch it! The part when the man recognises the dog'soul gives me goosebumps. I haven't watched this film yet. Thanks to you that remembered me of the existence of this one, I will watch it tomorrow!
However good article! About the situation, if you think maybe that dog was spoilt. I don't know, I think that if you have a short time to shoot a scene, you do what ever you can do. It doesn't mean that you have to abuse of the dog ( in that case), but to do not cricticaze that person if "you" ( person ) are not in that situation. Maybe the dog didn't understand why they throw it in the water and maybe it thought "This guy is stupid".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63